r/snapchat • u/Sufficient-Tea-8328 • 25m ago
QUESTION [QUESTION]
Hello.
I've been moving all my snaps out of "My Eyes Only." When I see the main Snapchat Camera Roll, as I'll call it, it still shows the backup/loading symbol, as to say that the pictures and videos are still backing up into the cloud. However, when I go to Settings>Memories, it says that all my memories are backed up and the backup progress is complete, not the # of Snaps remaining. Yes I am connected to WiFi, near my router. My data is pretty strong. I have 8 gb of phone storage. I powered off my phone and turned it back on. I haven't cleared the cache as to not lose those memories if they really aren't backed up. I don't know what's going on.
Thanks