r/snapchat • u/Sufficient-Tea-8328 • 15h ago
QUESTION [QUESTION]
Hello.
I've been moving all my snaps out of "My Eyes Only." When I see the main Snapchat Camera Roll, as I'll call it, it still shows the backup/loading symbol (as linked here), as to say that the picture is still backing up into the cloud. However, when I go to the Memories tab, it says that all my memories are backed up, not the # of Snaps remaining. Yes I am connected to WiFi, near my router. My data is pretty strong. I don't know what's going on.
Thanks
1
Upvotes